nikicole: (Default)
[personal profile] nikicole posting in [community profile] planeswalkers
I did mention that I was a new player right? Right. Okay!

My boyfriend and I were playing this afternoon and he played the card Aven Cloudchaser. The only enchantment on the board was his own. Must he destroy his own enchantment? My thinking was no that it was an added bonus designed to be used against your enemy. In other words the casting of the creature is not dependent upon destroying the enchantment. What about a card like Kjeldoran dead? If he is in my opening hand can I cast him on turn one without sacrificing a creature?
From:
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.

Profile

We do Magic.

August 2009

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
91011121314 15
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 22nd, 2017 08:30 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios