May. 13th, 2009

nikicole: (Default)
[personal profile] nikicole
I did mention that I was a new player right? Right. Okay!

My boyfriend and I were playing this afternoon and he played the card Aven Cloudchaser. The only enchantment on the board was his own. Must he destroy his own enchantment? My thinking was no that it was an added bonus designed to be used against your enemy. In other words the casting of the creature is not dependent upon destroying the enchantment. What about a card like Kjeldoran dead? If he is in my opening hand can I cast him on turn one without sacrificing a creature?

Profile

We do Magic.

August 2009

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
91011121314 15
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 21st, 2017 10:57 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios